Staff

Laurie Lantz

Laurie Lantz

Preschool Teacher Read More
Laurie Lantz Laurie Lantz
Know about me Laurie Lantz

Laurie Lantz

Designation:

Preschool Teacher

Email:

llantz@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Teachers
Amanda Dablow

Amanda Dablow

Kindergarten Readiness Read More
Amanda Dablow Amanda Dablow
Know about me Amanda Dablow

Amanda Dablow

Designation:

Kindergarten Readiness

Email:

adablow@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Teachers
Karen Quibell

Karen Quibell

Kindergarten Readiness Read More
Karen Quibell Karen Quibell
Know about me Karen Quibell

Karen Quibell

Designation:

Kindergarten Readiness

Email:

kquibell@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Teachers
Kelsey Burns

Kelsey Burns

Preschool Teacher/Extended Day Director Read More
Kelsey Burns Kelsey Burns
Know about me Kelsey Burns

Kelsey Burns

Designation:

Preschool Teacher/Extended Day Director

Email:

kelsey.burns@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Teachers
Melissa Ottenbacher

Melissa Ottenbacher

Kindergarten Teacher Read More
Melissa Ottenbacher Melissa Ottenbacher
Know about me Melissa Ottenbacher

Melissa Ottenbacher

Designation:

Kindergarten Teacher

Email:

melissa.ottenbacher@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Teachers
Kathy Fulks

Kathy Fulks

Kindergarten Teacher Read More
Kathy Fulks Kathy Fulks
Know about me Kathy Fulks

Kathy Fulks

Designation:

Kindergarten Teacher

Email:

kfulks@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Teachers
Jane Johnson

Jane Johnson

1st Grade Teacher Read More
Jane Johnson Jane Johnson
Know about me Jane Johnson

Jane Johnson

Designation:

1st Grade Teacher

Email:

jajohnson@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Teachers
Alexa Mairs

Alexa Mairs

1st Grade Teacher Read More
Alexa Mairs Alexa Mairs
Know about me Alexa Mairs

Alexa Mairs

Designation:

1st Grade Teacher

Email:

amairs@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Teachers
Sara Bogardus

Sara Bogardus

2nd Grade Teacher Read More
Sara Bogardus Sara Bogardus
Know about me Sara Bogardus

Sara Bogardus

Designation:

2nd Grade Teacher

Email:

sbogardus@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Teachers
Shannon Kinsella

Shannon Kinsella

2nd Grade Teacher Read More
Shannon Kinsella Shannon Kinsella
Know about me Shannon Kinsella

Shannon Kinsella

Designation:

2nd Grade Teacher

Email:

shannon.kinsella@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Teachers
Aubrey Palm

Aubrey Palm

3rd Grade Teacher Read More
Aubrey Palm Aubrey Palm
Know about me Aubrey Palm

Aubrey Palm

Designation:

3rd Grade Teacher

Email:

apalm@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Teachers
Angie Rodgers

Angie Rodgers

4th Grade Teacher Read More
Angie Rodgers Angie Rodgers
Know about me Angie Rodgers

Angie Rodgers

Designation:

4th Grade Teacher

Email:

angela.rodgers@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Teachers
Kristin Ewen

Kristin Ewen

4th Grade Teacher Read More
Kristin Ewen Kristin Ewen
Know about me Kristin Ewen

Kristin Ewen

Designation:

4th Grade Teacher

Email:

kristin.ewen@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Teachers
Brandii Frisch

Brandii Frisch

5th Grade Teacher Read More
Brandii Frisch Brandii Frisch
Know about me Brandii Frisch

Brandii Frisch

Designation:

5th Grade Teacher

Email:

brandii.frisch@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Teachers
Gage Rieder

Gage Rieder

6th Grade/MS Social Studies Teacher Read More
Gage Rieder Gage Rieder
Know about me Gage Rieder

Gage Rieder

Designation:

6th Grade/MS Social Studies Teacher

Email:

gage.rieder@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Teachers
Sarah Harren

Sarah Harren

7th Grade/MS Math Teacher Read More
Sarah Harren Sarah Harren
Know about me Sarah Harren

Sarah Harren

Designation:

7th Grade/MS Math Teacher

Email:

sarah.harren@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Teachers
Angela Gross

Angela Gross

8th Grade/MS Science Teacher Read More
Angela Gross Angela Gross
Know about me Angela Gross

Angela Gross

Designation:

8th Grade/MS Science Teacher

Email:

agross@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Teachers
Beth Ann Volk

Beth Ann Volk

Art Teacher Read More
Beth Ann Volk Beth Ann Volk
Know about me Beth Ann Volk

Beth Ann Volk

Designation:

Art Teacher

Email:

bvolk@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Teachers
Michael Posch

Michael Posch

Maintenance Read More
Michael Posch Michael Posch
Know about me Michael Posch

Michael Posch

Designation:

Maintenance

Email:

michael.posch@stjoesmhd.com

Department:

Administrative Staff
Melissa Hund-Cerna

Melissa Hund-Cerna

Middle School Teacher Read More
Melissa Hund-Cerna Melissa Hund-Cerna
Know about me Melissa Hund-Cerna

Melissa Hund-Cerna

Designation:

Middle School Teacher

Email:

mhundcerna@stjoesmhd.com

Department:

Teachers
Jeff Grieve

Jeff Grieve

Band Teacher Read More
Jeff Grieve Jeff Grieve
Know about me Jeff Grieve

Jeff Grieve

Designation:

Band Teacher

Email:

jgrieve@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Teachers
Jennifer Grieve

Jennifer Grieve

Music Teacher Read More
Jennifer Grieve Jennifer Grieve
Know about me Jennifer Grieve

Jennifer Grieve

Designation:

Music Teacher

Email:

jgrieve@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Teachers
Courtney Wiese

Courtney Wiese

Physical Education Teacher Read More
Courtney Wiese Courtney Wiese
Know about me Courtney Wiese

Courtney Wiese

Designation:

Physical Education Teacher

Email:

courtney.weise@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Teachers
Sean Beckerleg

Sean Beckerleg

Technology Teacher/Coordinator Read More
Sean Beckerleg Sean Beckerleg
Know about me Sean Beckerleg

Sean Beckerleg

Designation:

Technology Teacher/Coordinator

Email:

sbeckerleg@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Administrative Staff,Teachers
Linda Morris

Linda Morris

Social Worker Read More
Linda Morris Linda Morris
Know about me Linda Morris

Linda Morris

Designation:

Social Worker

Email:

lmorris@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Administrative Staff
Dawn Barrera

Dawn Barrera

Librarian/Resource Read More
Dawn Barrera Dawn Barrera
Know about me Dawn Barrera

Dawn Barrera

Designation:

Librarian/Resource

Email:

dbarrera@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Administrative Staff,Teachers
Kimberly Biby Kimberly Biby
Know about me Kimberly Biby

Kimberly Biby

Designation:

Resource

Email:

kbiby@stjoesmhd.com

Department:

Administrative Staff
Allison Fulton

Allison Fulton

Development Director Read More
Allison Fulton Allison Fulton
Know about me Allison Fulton

Allison Fulton

Designation:

Development Director

Email:

afulton@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Administrative Staff
Jen Silverman

Jen Silverman

Assistant Cook Read More
Jen Silverman Jen Silverman
Know about me Jen Silverman

Jen Silverman

Designation:

Assistant Cook

Email:

jennifer.silverman@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Administrative Staff
LaDean Serrao LaDean Serrao
Know about me LaDean Serrao

LaDean Serrao

Designation:

Head Cook

Email:

lserrao@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Administrative Staff
Rob Thom

Rob Thom

Maintenance Read More
Rob Thom Rob Thom
Know about me Rob Thom

Rob Thom

Designation:

Maintenance

Email:

rthom@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Administrative Staff
Anne Schneider Anne Schneider
Know about me Anne Schneider

Anne Schneider

Designation:

Health Tech

Email:

aschneider@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Administrative Staff
Heidi Huus

Heidi Huus

Administrative Assistant Read More
Heidi Huus Heidi Huus
Know about me Heidi Huus

Heidi Huus

Designation:

Administrative Assistant

Email:

hhuus@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Administrative Staff
Kim Noel

Kim Noel

Business Manager Read More
Kim Noel Kim Noel
Know about me Kim Noel

Kim Noel

Designation:

Business Manager

Email:

knoel@stjoesmhd.com

Department:

Administrative Staff
Laurie Johnson Laurie Johnson
Know about me Laurie Johnson

Laurie Johnson

Designation:

Principal

Email:

laurie.johnson@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Administrative Staff

Have Questions?

Whether you’re interested in a position at St. Joe’s, or you just have a few questions, feel free to reach out! We look forward to hearing from you.

~|icon_phone~|elegant-themes~|solid

218-233-0553
7:30 am – 2:45 pm

~|icon_pin~|elegant-themes~|solid
~|icon_mail~|elegant-themes~|solid