Staff

Laurie Lantz

Laurie Lantz

Preschool Teacher Read More
Laurie Lantz Laurie Lantz
Know about me Laurie Lantz

Laurie Lantz

Designation:

Preschool Teacher

Email:

llantz@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Teachers
Mark and Mary Rice

Mark and Mary Rice

Custodial Team Read More
Mark and Mary Rice Mark and Mary Rice
Know about me Mark and Mary Rice

Mark and Mary Rice

Designation:

Custodial Team

Department:

Administrative Staff
Amanda Dablow

Amanda Dablow

Kindergarten Readiness Read More
Amanda Dablow Amanda Dablow
Know about me Amanda Dablow

Amanda Dablow

Designation:

Kindergarten Readiness

Email:

adablow@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Teachers
Karen Quibell

Karen Quibell

Kindergarten Readiness Read More
Karen Quibell Karen Quibell
Know about me Karen Quibell

Karen Quibell

Designation:

Kindergarten Readiness

Email:

kquibell@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Teachers
Kelsey Burns

Kelsey Burns

Preschool Teacher/Extended Day Director Read More
Kelsey Burns Kelsey Burns
Know about me Kelsey Burns

Kelsey Burns

Designation:

Preschool Teacher/Extended Day Director

Email:

kelsey.burns@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Teachers
Cathy Lech

Cathy Lech

Kindergarten Teacher Read More
Cathy Lech Cathy Lech
Know about me Cathy Lech

Cathy Lech

Designation:

Kindergarten Teacher

Email:

clech@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Teachers
Kathy Fulks

Kathy Fulks

Kindergarten Teacher Read More
Kathy Fulks Kathy Fulks
Know about me Kathy Fulks

Kathy Fulks

Designation:

Kindergarten Teacher

Email:

kfulks@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Teachers
Jane Johnson

Jane Johnson

1st Grade Teacher Read More
Jane Johnson Jane Johnson
Know about me Jane Johnson

Jane Johnson

Designation:

1st Grade Teacher

Email:

jajohnson@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Teachers
Alexa Mairs

Alexa Mairs

1st Grade Teacher Read More
Alexa Mairs Alexa Mairs
Know about me Alexa Mairs

Alexa Mairs

Designation:

1st Grade Teacher

Email:

amairs@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Teachers
Sara Bogardus

Sara Bogardus

2nd Grade Teacher Read More
Sara Bogardus Sara Bogardus
Know about me Sara Bogardus

Sara Bogardus

Designation:

2nd Grade Teacher

Email:

sbogardus@stjoesmhdschool.com
Shannon Kinsella

Shannon Kinsella

2nd Grade Teacher Read More
Shannon Kinsella Shannon Kinsella
Know about me Shannon Kinsella

Shannon Kinsella

Designation:

2nd Grade Teacher

Email:

shannon.kinsella@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Teachers
Aubrey Palm

Aubrey Palm

3rd Grade Teacher Read More
Aubrey Palm Aubrey Palm
Know about me Aubrey Palm

Aubrey Palm

Designation:

3rd Grade Teacher

Email:

apalm@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Teachers
Abbey Gulseth

Abbey Gulseth

3rd Grade Teacher Read More
Abbey Gulseth Abbey Gulseth
Know about me Abbey Gulseth

Abbey Gulseth

Designation:

3rd Grade Teacher

Email:

abbey.gulseth@stjoesmhdschool.com
Angie Rodgers

Angie Rodgers

4th Grade Teacher Read More
Angie Rodgers Angie Rodgers
Know about me Angie Rodgers

Angie Rodgers

Designation:

4th Grade Teacher

Email:

angela.rodgers@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Teachers
Brandii Frisch

Brandii Frisch

5th Grade Teacher Read More
Brandii Frisch Brandii Frisch
Know about me Brandii Frisch

Brandii Frisch

Designation:

5th Grade Teacher

Email:

brandii.frisch@stjoesmhdschool.com
Nick Corbit

Nick Corbit

Middle School Teacher Read More
Nick Corbit Nick Corbit
Know about me Nick Corbit

Nick Corbit

Designation:

Middle School Teacher

Email:

nick.corbit@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Teachers
Melissa Hund-Cerna

Melissa Hund-Cerna

Middle School Teacher Read More
Melissa Hund-Cerna Melissa Hund-Cerna
Know about me Melissa Hund-Cerna

Melissa Hund-Cerna

Designation:

Middle School Teacher

Email:

mhundcerna@stjoesmhd.com

Department:

Teachers
Jeanne Lindquist

Jeanne Lindquist

Middle School Teacher Read More
Jeanne Lindquist Jeanne Lindquist
Know about me Jeanne Lindquist

Jeanne Lindquist

Designation:

Middle School Teacher

Email:

jlindquist@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Teachers
Angela Gross

Angela Gross

Middle School Teacher Read More
Angela Gross Angela Gross
Know about me Angela Gross

Angela Gross

Designation:

Middle School Teacher

Email:

agross@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Teachers
Beth Ann Volk

Beth Ann Volk

Art Teacher Read More
Beth Ann Volk Beth Ann Volk
Know about me Beth Ann Volk

Beth Ann Volk

Designation:

Art Teacher

Email:

bvolk@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Teachers
Jeff Grieve

Jeff Grieve

Band Teacher Read More
Jeff Grieve Jeff Grieve
Know about me Jeff Grieve

Jeff Grieve

Designation:

Band Teacher

Email:

jgrieve@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Teachers
Jennifer Grieve

Jennifer Grieve

Music Teacher Read More
Jennifer Grieve Jennifer Grieve
Know about me Jennifer Grieve

Jennifer Grieve

Designation:

Music Teacher

Email:

jgrieve@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Teachers
Mike Summers

Mike Summers

Physical Education Teacher Read More
Mike Summers Mike Summers
Know about me Mike Summers

Mike Summers

Designation:

Physical Education Teacher

Email:

mike.summers@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Teachers
Sean Beckerleg

Sean Beckerleg

Technology Teacher/Coordinator Read More
Sean Beckerleg Sean Beckerleg
Know about me Sean Beckerleg

Sean Beckerleg

Designation:

Technology Teacher/Coordinator

Email:

sbeckerleg@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Administrative Staff,Teachers
Linda Morris

Linda Morris

Social Worker Read More
Linda Morris Linda Morris
Know about me Linda Morris

Linda Morris

Designation:

Social Worker

Email:

lmorris@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Administrative Staff
Dawn Barrera

Dawn Barrera

Librarian/Resource Read More
Dawn Barrera Dawn Barrera
Know about me Dawn Barrera

Dawn Barrera

Designation:

Librarian/Resource

Email:

dbarrera@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Administrative Staff
Kimberly Biby Kimberly Biby
Know about me Kimberly Biby

Kimberly Biby

Designation:

Resource

Email:

kbiby@stjoesmhd.com

Department:

Administrative Staff
Allison Fulton

Allison Fulton

Development Director Read More
Allison Fulton Allison Fulton
Know about me Allison Fulton

Allison Fulton

Designation:

Development Director

Email:

afulton@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Administrative Staff
Cassidy Bjorklund

Cassidy Bjorklund

Assistant Cook Read More
Cassidy Bjorklund Cassidy Bjorklund
Know about me Cassidy Bjorklund

Cassidy Bjorklund

Designation:

Assistant Cook

Email:

cassidy.bjorklund@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Administrative Staff
LaDean Serrao LaDean Serrao
Know about me LaDean Serrao

LaDean Serrao

Designation:

Head Cook

Email:

lserrao@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Administrative Staff
Rob Thom

Rob Thom

Maintenance Read More
Rob Thom Rob Thom
Know about me Rob Thom

Rob Thom

Designation:

Maintenance

Email:

rthom@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Administrative Staff
Anne Schneider Anne Schneider
Know about me Anne Schneider

Anne Schneider

Designation:

Health Tech

Email:

aschneider@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Administrative Staff
Heidi Huus

Heidi Huus

Administrative Assistant Read More
Heidi Huus Heidi Huus
Know about me Heidi Huus

Heidi Huus

Designation:

Administrative Assistant

Email:

hhuus@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Administrative Staff
Kim Noel

Kim Noel

Business Manager Read More
Kim Noel Kim Noel
Know about me Kim Noel

Kim Noel

Designation:

Business Manager

Email:

knoel@stjoesmhd.com

Department:

Administrative Staff
Andrew Hilliker Andrew Hilliker
Know about me Andrew Hilliker

Andrew Hilliker

Designation:

Principal

Email:

ahilliker@stjoesmhdschool.com

Department:

Administrative Staff

Have Questions?

Whether you’re interested in a position at St. Joe’s, or you just have a few questions, feel free to reach out! We look forward to hearing from you.

~|icon_phone~|elegant-themes~|solid

218-233-0553
7:30 am – 2:45 pm

~|icon_pin~|elegant-themes~|solid
~|icon_mail~|elegant-themes~|solid